I’m ba-ack!

Standard

ImageImage

Helloo!

My, I am so sorry, my poor little neglected blog. I have been visiting you with the intention of writing another post following July 2012 (JULY!) but life has got in the way.

Mr Charming and I got married a month ago so we’ve spent about 9 months planning and plotting, along with a change in jobs, my sister got married, I ran two marathons, five half marathons, a 20 miler, a 10 miler and I got my 100 parkrun t-shirt too!

I will put some wedding photos up soon (promise) but here’s a little taster (alongside the ones above, of course)

So coming Β up – Adnams 10k, I start Paris marathon training, Christmas, a new baby niece or nephew and a bit of a re-cap on life up until now. Oh, and some books too I reckon.

Leave a Reply

