M’aidez

Standard

Clearly, I need motivation and help to finish or even choose a book from the list.

I managed to get about a quarter of the way through Vanity Fair and will definitely, absolutely finish it.  Unfortunately, life has interfered and I’ve forgotten what’s happened AND it took me so long to get that far I don’t want to have to read it all again.

I thought it would be really handy, and appreciated, if you lovely people could help me decide what book to read next. Of course, I’ll get through as many as I can in the remaining six months of this year (how did that happen!?) and will probably end up extending it to 2012. I’d just like a gentle nudge in the most popular book direction.

Also, I’ve never done a poll before so I thought I’d have a go!

xx

Leave a Reply

